

## Annie Maunder Medal Winners

The Annie Maunder Medal is awarded for an outstanding contribution to outreach and public engagement for astronomy or geophysics.

2025 Ameilia Jane Piper 2024 AMT Mobile Planetarium Team 2023 Black in Astro 2022 Nicolas Bonne, Jennifer Gupta and Coleman Krawczyk 2021 Robert Walsh 2020 Roberto Trotta 2019 Sarah Crowther 2018 Helen Mason 2017 Marek Kukula