

Fowler Award (G) Winners

The Fowler Award for Early Achievement in Geophysics is for individuals who have made a particularly noteworthy contribution to this science at an early stage of their research career.

2024 Chris Smith

2023 Oliver Allanson

2022 Beatriz Sánchez-Cano

2021 Richard Morton

2020 Craig Magee

2019 Ingo Waldmann

2018 David Jess

2017 Christopher Chen

2016 Sarah Badman

2015 Catherine Rychert

2014 Alex Copley

2013 Iain Hannah

2012 Mathew Owens

2011 James Wookey

2010 Ineke de Moortel

2009 David Tsiklauri

2008 Christine Thomas

2007 Duncan Mackay

2006 Clare Elizabeth Parnell

2005 Arwen Deuss

2004 Timothy Horbury