

## Early Career Award (G)

The Early Career Awards are for research by a Post-Doctoral Fellow in a UK institution in geophysics whose career has shown the most promising development.

2025

## Winton Award (G) Winners

The Winton Awards are for research by a Post-Doctoral Fellow in a UK institution in geophysics whose career has shown the most promising development.

2024 Andrew Smith

2023 Ravindra Desai

2022 Tim Lichtenberg

2021 Julia E. Stawarz

2020 Michele Bannister

2019 Timothy Craig

2018 Kerri Donaldson Hanna

2017 Zhonghua Yao

2016 Dali Kong

2015 Richard Morton

2014 Chris Davies

2013 Katherine Joy

2012 Juliet Biggs

2011 Leigh Fletcher

2010 David Robinson