

Fowler Award (A) Winners

The Fowler Award for Early Achievement in Astronomy is for individuals who have made a particularly noteworthy contribution to this science at an early stage of their research career.

2022 Matt Nicholl 2021 James Owen 2020 Amaury Triaud 2019 Baojiu Li 2018 Amelie Saintonge 2017 Jonathan Pritchard 2016 Andrew Pontzen 2015 Haley Gomez 2014 Joanna Dunkley 2013 Mark Swinbank 2012 Hiranya Peiris 2011 Vasily Belokurov 2010 Barbara Ercolano 2009 Sarah Bridle 2008 Will Percival 2007 Graham Smith 2006 Serena Viti 2005 Gordon Ogilvie 2004 James Reeves