

Patrick Moore Medal Winners

The Patrick Moore Medal is awarded for a particularly noteworthy contribution to astronomy or geophysics by school teachers e.g. by significantly improving examination results, running an active outreach programme or engaging students in extra-curricular projects.

Year Winner

2020 Caroline Neuberg

2019 Angela Bentley

2018 Jenny Lister

2017 Tim Browett

2016 Steve Bush

2015 Sarah Llewellyn-Davies

2014 Hayley Flood

2013 Bernie Tedd

2012 Becky Parker