

Agnes Mary Clerke Medal for Historical Research

The Agnes Mary Clerke Medal for Historical Research in Astronomy or Geophysics is awarded every three years to an individual who has achieved outstanding personal research into the history of astronomy or geophysics.

Year Winner 2020 Michael Hoskin 2017 Clive Ruggles